They are hard to draw too.

About nickfolz

Thirty-something maker of drawings. I like jazz, cartoons, hats, glasses and backpacks. I am married to an awesome lady, have one awesome daughter and two just okay dogs. I don't know my blood type, sorry.
This entry was posted in comics. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to They are hard to draw too.

  1. Aunt Treen Coleman says:

    Know what else is hard to get rid of? Pet Names or Nick Names such as Rachelnanner,
    Pug,Monkeyshine and Aunt Treen. I’m happy Rachel gave me this name. And that all the Kids picked it up. For when they say it. I hear LOVE in the name. Enjoy all the little things your Baby Girl will give you. And when you and Grandma want a break. Send her to Aunt Treen’s. Love you Two soon to be Three.

  2. Mitzi says:

    do you actually have a bowling pin on a shelf? how did i miss that? 🙂

  3. Micah says:

    Have you ever tried to throw away a boomerang?

Leave a Reply

