Yart wrap up.

Whew. I know you all are sick of hearing about it at this point. Thanks to everyone who made it out this weekend! As promised here are pics of all the ones I sold, hover over for title:

ACK!

cool

Don't Eat Me

everything was beautiful and nothing hurt

Huh

Mr. Nothing

one make you big one makes you lose a turn

player 1

RSD The Rise

RSD The Fight

RSD The Fall

The Treachery of Mechanical Pencils

Trumpet

Welcome

And here are the paintings I still have for sale, if interested let me know…

I Note NY

mighty

words of curse

 

It was a lot of fun this year, got a lot of art from local artists I have been meaning to get stuff from. Excited about maybe more shows. Big ups to Amerikant for showing up, that was the surprise of the day for me. Looking forward to future art projects. I will keep you posted.

About nickfolz

Thirty-something maker of drawings. I like jazz, cartoons, hats, glasses and backpacks. I am married to an awesome lady, have one awesome daughter and two just okay dogs. I don't know my blood type, sorry.
This entry was posted in Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yart wrap up.

  1. J S Ellis says:

    I will forever regret not buying Ack! AND Huh? Thanks for coming out, Nick! Hope you’ll join us for Spring YART 2010 in April!

  2. nickfolz says:

    you are too kind, and boardering on stalker and it’s getting weird. Just kidding! Don’t worry, I’ll be back for Yart after the thaw. I’ll let you guys know if there are any upcoming art shows, via the book of face.

Leave a Reply

